fixup a couple more assertion types
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 18 May 2018 14:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 18 May 2018 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
The protocol code is not just a string, it is an enum.

* updatePortInVS()
* removePortFromVS()

wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php

index 9659718..81a901d 100644 (file)
@@ -1852,7 +1852,7 @@ function updateIPInVS()
 function updatePortInVS()
 {
        $vs_id = getBypassValue();
-       $proto = assertStringArg ('proto');
+       $proto = genericAssertion ('proto', 'enum/ipproto');
        $vport = genericAssertion ('port', 'unsigned');
        $vsconfig = nullIfEmptyStr (assertStringArg ('vsconfig', TRUE));
        $rsconfig = nullIfEmptyStr (assertStringArg ('rsconfig', TRUE));
@@ -1879,7 +1879,7 @@ function removeIPFromVS()
 
 function removePortFromVS()
 {
-       $port = array ('proto' => assertStringArg ('proto'), 'vport' => genericAssertion ('port', 'unsigned'));
+       $port = array ('proto' => genericAssertion ('proto', 'enum/ipproto'), 'vport' => genericAssertion ('port', 'unsigned'));
        $vsinfo = spotEntity ('ipvs', getBypassValue());
        amplifyCell ($vsinfo);
        $used = 0;