use appropriate dict id for Nexus 3123Q 119/head
authorAleksandr Balezin <gescheit12@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 13:07:19 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
committerAleksandr Balezin <gescheit12@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 13:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php
wwwroot/inc/snmp.php

index a986ea5..b20f88f 100644 (file)
@@ -2272,7 +2272,6 @@ $dictionary = array
        2380 => array ('chapter_id' => 13, 'dict_value' => 'SUSE Enterprise%GSKIP%SLES12'),
        2381 => array ('chapter_id' => 12, 'dict_value' => 'MikroTik%GPASS%CRS226-24G-2S+RM'),
        2382 => array ('chapter_id' => 12, 'dict_value' => 'Huawei%GPASS%CE5850-48T4S2Q-HI'),
-       2383 => array ('chapter_id' => 12, 'dict_value' => '[[Cisco%GPASS%Nexus 3132Q | http://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/switches/nexus-3132q-switch/index.html]]'),
        2384 => array ('chapter_id' => 11, 'dict_value' => 'HP ProLiant%GPASS%DL120'),
        2385 => array ('chapter_id' => 11, 'dict_value' => 'Dell PowerEdge (blade)%GPASS%M630'),
        2386 => array ('chapter_id' => 11, 'dict_value' => 'Dell PowerEdge%GPASS%R430'),
index 5e070e9..58e4f70 100644 (file)
@@ -3145,7 +3145,7 @@ $known_switches = array // key is system OID w/o "enterprises" prefix
        ),
        '9.12.3.1.3.1417' => array
        (
-               'dict_key' => 2383,
+               'dict_key' => 2331,
                'text' => 'Nexus 3132Q: 32 QSFP+',
                'processors' => array ('nexus-any-QSFP+', 'nexus-mgmt'),
        ),