use "env" for PHP and Python interpreters
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:16:56 +0000 (11:16 +0400)
Shell and Perl used to be available in /usr/bin on both Linux and
FreeBSD, but PHP and Python may be found either in /usr/bin or in
/usr/local/bin depending on particular host. Use of env should justify
this particular difference once and forever.

gateways/ucssdk
scripts/syncdomain.php

index e1b094a..a45e82d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/python
+#!/usr/bin/env python
 
 # This script provides an online stdin/stdout interface to the list of an UCS
 # domain components. This is done through Python UcsSdk interfacing with the UCS
index 15655c6..a0361e9 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/local/bin/php
+#!/usr/bin/env php
 <?php
 
 # This file is a part of RackTables, a datacenter and server room management