upgrade.php: wrap LABEL around INPUT
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:38:51 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:39:49 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
[skip ci]

wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php

index a4649b2..bba0202 100644 (file)
@@ -1530,7 +1530,7 @@ else
                        echo 'It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> to make a database backup before ';
                        echo 'proceeding any further. <tt>mysqldump</tt> and <tt>PHPMyAdmin</tt> are convenient ';
                        echo 'tools for doing this.</p>';
-                       echo '<p><input type=checkbox name=reallyreally id=reallyreally><label for=reallyreally>';
+                       echo '<p><label><input type=checkbox name=reallyreally>';
                        echo 'I am ready to bear all risks of this upgrade. I am ready to roll it back in case of ';
                        echo 'a failure.</label> <input type=submit value="Yes, I am."></p></td></tr></form>';
                }