fixup once again: spell function name properly
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php

index 3d59c5a..11ac036 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ function reloadDictionary ($rows_per_query = 25)
                }
        }
        if (count ($vlist))
-               $ret[] = buildIinsert ($vlist);
+               $ret[] = buildInsert ($vlist);
        return $ret;
 }