fixup function name in renderVSTRulesEditor()
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 16:21:37 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 10:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
[skip ci]

wwwroot/inc/interface-8021q.php

index f45a8fd..55b5a14 100644 (file)
@@ -1558,7 +1558,7 @@ function renderVSTRulesEditor ($vst_id)
                printf ('<tr>' . $row_html . '</tr>', $item['rule_no'], htmlspecialchars ($item['port_pcre'], ENT_QUOTES),  getSelect ($port_role_options, array ('name' => 'port_role'), $item['port_role']), $item['wrt_vlans'], $item['description']);
        echo '</table>';
        echo '<input type=hidden name="template_json">';
-       echo '<center>' . getImageHref ('SAVE', 'Save template', TRUE) . '</center>';
+       echo '<center>' . getImageHREF ('SAVE', 'Save template', TRUE) . '</center>';
        echo '</form>';
        if (isset ($_SESSION['vst_edited']))
        {