- fix importPTRData
authorDirk Meyer <dirk.meyer+git@dinoex.sub.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:28:24 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
Uncaught ArgumentCountError: Too few arguments to function updateAddress

wwwroot/inc/database.php

index 9175776..a330e01 100644 (file)
@@ -2583,7 +2583,7 @@ function fetchIPv6AddressNetworkRow ($ip_bin, $masklen = 128)
 // This function is actually used not only to update, but also to create records,
 // that's why ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE was replaced by DELETE-INSERT pair
 // (MySQL 4.0 workaround).
-function updateAddress ($ip_bin, $name = '', $reserved = 'no', $comment)
+function updateAddress ($ip_bin, $name = '', $reserved = 'no', $comment = '')
 {
        switch (strlen ($ip_bin))
        {