dictionary: add recent Fedora versions
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:46:32 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:49:20 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
[skip ci]

wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php

index f785f5e..c2f2309 100644 (file)
@@ -3797,6 +3797,10 @@ $dictionary = array
        3734 => array ('chapter_id' => 16, 'dict_value' => 'OpenWrt 18.06'),
        3735 => array ('chapter_id' => 37, 'dict_value' => 'OpenWrt 17.01'),
        3736 => array ('chapter_id' => 37, 'dict_value' => 'OpenWrt 18.06'),
+       3737 => array ('chapter_id' => 13, 'dict_value' => 'RH Fedora%GSKIP%Fedora 27'),
+       3738 => array ('chapter_id' => 13, 'dict_value' => 'RH Fedora%GSKIP%Fedora 28'),
+       3739 => array ('chapter_id' => 13, 'dict_value' => 'RH Fedora%GSKIP%Fedora 29'),
+       3740 => array ('chapter_id' => 13, 'dict_value' => 'RH Fedora%GSKIP%Fedora 30'),
 
 # Any new "default" dictionary records must go above this line (i.e., with
 # dict_key code less than 50000). This is necessary to keep AUTO_INCREMENT