use require_once in the CLI scripts
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:50:04 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
[skip ci]

scripts/cleanup_ldap_cache.php
scripts/syncdomain.php

index cacca66ba9b60582cf81be6cbb041439570ec7bb..aa812abc433fb1489414c28244128ee4edef4121 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 // this script from a cron job (say, once a day) to achieve the same effect.
 
 $script_mode = TRUE;
-require 'inc/init.php';
+require_once 'inc/init.php';
 
 if ($user_auth_src == 'ldap')
 {
index 221d0006d0a07603973d630a9d9f3ce9d848e812..47476dcd582c62c14582e11af6a28ed32c4da732 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 # licensing information.
 
 $script_mode = TRUE;
-require 'inc/init.php';
+require_once 'inc/init.php';
 
 function usage ($rc)
 {