Add latest openSUSE Leap and SUSE Linux Enterprise distributions (#211)
authorLars Vogdt <lrupp@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:22:16 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:22:16 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php

index 252768c..1cd75ff 100644 (file)
@@ -3576,6 +3576,8 @@ $dictionary = array
        3684 => array ('chapter_id' => 12, 'dict_value' => 'Arista%GPASS%7280SR2A-48YC6'),
        3685 => array ('chapter_id' => 12, 'dict_value' => 'MikroTik%GPASS%CRS112-8P-4S-IN'),
        3686 => array ('chapter_id' => 13, 'dict_value' => 'Ubuntu%GSKIP%Ubuntu 17.10'),
+       3687 => array ('chapter_id' => 13, 'dict_value' => 'SUSE Enterprise%GSKIP%SLES15'),
+       3688 => array ('chapter_id' => 13, 'dict_value' => 'OpenSUSE%GSKIP%openSUSE Leap 15.x'),
 
 
 # Any new "default" dictionary records must go above this line (i.e., with