Travis CI: update custom PHPUnit from 7.5.7 to .12 master
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:17:57 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:19:23 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
Reduce hard-coding and make the .phar download conditional while at it.

.travis.yml

index 577e22b..80a684f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,18 +12,16 @@ matrix:
   - php: 7.0
   - php: 7.1
   - php: 7.2
-    env: PHPUNIT_BIN=~/bin/phpunit-7.5.7 # PHPUnit 8 by default
+    env: PHPUNIT_BIN=~/bin/phpunit.phar # PHPUnit 8 by default
   - php: 7.3
-    env: PHPUNIT_BIN=~/bin/phpunit-7.5.7 # PHPUnit 8 by default
+    env: PHPUNIT_BIN=~/bin/phpunit.phar # PHPUnit 8 by default
 
 services:
  - mysql
 
 before_script:
  - ./tests/travis_setup_mysql.sh racktables_unittest racktables travistest
- - mkdir -p ~/bin
- - curl -sSfL -o ~/bin/phpunit-7.5.7 https://phar.phpunit.de/phpunit-7.5.7.phar
- - chmod a+x ~/bin/phpunit-7.5.7
+ - if [ "$PHPUNIT_BIN" != "" ]; then mkdir -p ~/bin && curl -sSfL -o ~/bin/phpunit.phar https://phar.phpunit.de/phpunit-7.5.12.phar && chmod a+x ~/bin/phpunit.phar; fi
 
 script:
  - ./tests/express_pre.sh