mgmt link on FQDN supports any protocol
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:37:48 +0000 (16:37 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:05:33 +0000 (13:05 +0400)
commitfd3ef4e7610f839649dcc6416a283b6fff91a016
treed071f8cc5fad5f21701b48cfac138d663e6701e7
parent567624eaaba571669e92a29d7ab2f142fcbea545
mgmt link on FQDN supports any protocol

getMgmtProtosConfig: new func
formatAttributeValue: switch from hardcoded protocols array to the configured one
convertMgmtConfigVars: helper for converting old var values to the new format

Conflicts:
ChangeLog
README
wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php
ChangeLog
README
wwwroot/inc/functions.php
wwwroot/inc/install.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php
wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php