fixup the previous commit
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 12:40:40 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 13:01:31 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commitf65cdc7e89acc174ce0adb1e341f2da8f13fd91f
treeeea5f67b97e56b2147ce250ffb4c7fa64008078f
parent98ee09005d27302ac7002d4372d96c307cce7b23
fixup the previous commit
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php
wwwroot/inc/snmp.php