improved uplink ports formatting
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 11:05:20 +0000 (15:05 +0400)
commitf261232b3db7fc75d9e3819e813991279483a035
tree8a0bb54c9f60d2b4f46d0c8dac8d4d2786249d29
parent0437090838b5b21648b9613e454d32f9488ad590
improved uplink ports formatting

renderObject8021QPorts: do not render produced uplink vlan list in
nowrap table cell.
wwwroot/inc/interface.php