Cleanup in files that is not php
authorMichael Holm <hollo@hollo.dk>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 22:01:54 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 22:22:00 +0000 (02:22 +0400)
commitf1dfa7685e58497715b551997f745139fe395f0b
tree0f66fe27e3001f905c5a90a3be5c67650016cc87
parentdec748f61ac0544eb6b1e25ab76bce61449b3ab0
Cleanup in files that is not php
12 files changed:
ChangeLog
README
gateways/netcat
gateways/ssh
gateways/telnet
plugins/README
scripts/init-sample-racks.sql
wwwroot/css/pi.css
wwwroot/js/inplace-edit.js
wwwroot/js/live_validation.js
wwwroot/js/portinfo.js
wwwroot/js/tag-cb.js