fixup some whitespace
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 14:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 10:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commitf193e172c33fb60bf1be41ff64fa257c1e899c90
tree4a7bbdcf0fe4b83c2749781314401c17bf944736
parentd18eac5811d1eb1f4215be69f93ca300ae34771b
fixup some whitespace

* renderEntityTagsPortlet()
* listCells()
* spotEntity()
* switchportInfoJS()

[skip ci]
wwwroot/inc/database.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php