add a new 'management interface' object type
authorAaron Dummer <aaron@dummer.info>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 23:10:36 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0400)
commite9893a88d2c65c2326584b6d6f69d36000c3d294
tree8ccc5aec895e48f3045ad7d612767710388c3aa5
parentbe91a564c26b21d6270959c3db792da7806c5505
add a new 'management interface' object type
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php
wwwroot/inc/gateways.php
wwwroot/inc/install.php
wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php
wwwroot/inc/triggers.php
wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php