Added some code cleanup.
authorMichael Holm <hollo@hollo.dk>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:58:01 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 22:21:59 +0000 (02:21 +0400)
commitdec748f61ac0544eb6b1e25ab76bce61449b3ab0
tree033c8954bc925be78a0de3fd6bf037323ea686c1
parent747f4273114dd285be2ea0110d89d0a0b7c5b6f8
Added some code cleanup.
16 files changed:
wwwroot/inc/auth.php
wwwroot/inc/caching.php
wwwroot/inc/database.php
wwwroot/inc/deviceconfig.php
wwwroot/inc/functions.php
wwwroot/inc/install.php
wwwroot/inc/interface-lib.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php
wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php
wwwroot/inc/remote.php
wwwroot/inc/slb-interface.php
wwwroot/inc/slb.php
wwwroot/inc/snmp.php
wwwroot/inc/solutions.php
wwwroot/inc/triggers.php
wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php