add a new helper script -- reload_dictionary.php
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:14:04 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:27:19 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commitd80bc63520e04d915ddb95170aac1fe35ca4853a
treee82f5365911ae2b0839b7d6b684c32b402d0c59a
parente7266dccd57067e227b9d31e60b508af55fff47c
add a new helper script -- reload_dictionary.php
scripts/reload_dictionary.php [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/express.sh