spell "natural" assertion type in more functions
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:24:51 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:26:02 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commitd198ee55ba746f3ed2a4b0a17af27e3722ec83a4
tree18c05b348c580b016e89c120e47e5a626d83fd14
parent7d32a8fde868db235a24b1f8a70e3c04ca08d858
spell "natural" assertion type in more functions

* addBulkPorts()
* updIPAllocation()
* delIPAllocation()
* addIPAllocation()
* delIPv4Prefix()
* delIPv6Prefix()
* updateUser()
* supplementAttrMap()
* updateObject()
* updateObjectAttributes()
* addMultipleObjects()
* linkObjects()
* deleteObject()
* updateUI()
* saveMyPreferences()
* deleteVService()
* updateRealServer()
* updateVService()
* addLoadBalancer()
* deleteRSPool()
* importPTRData()
* updateTag()
* rollTags()
* updateLocation()
* deleteLocation()
* addRow()
* addRack()
* updateRack()
* querySNMPData()
* linkFileToEntity()
* unlinkFile()
* deleteFile()
* add8021QOrder()
* del8021QOrder()
* save8021QPorts()
* bindVLANtoIPv4()
* bindVLANtoIPv6()
* unbindVLANfromIPv4()
* unbindVLANfromIPv6()
* resolve8021QConflicts()
* cloneVST()
* importDPData()
* unlinkPort()
* consumePatchCable()
* replenishPatchCable()
* setPatchCableAmount()

[skip ci]
wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php