fix some language in comments
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:05:56 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:08:34 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commitd18eac5811d1eb1f4215be69f93ca300ae34771b
treeb769347fe988163d57170c669a6bc35632491ac7
parentd97dfb739a4bb5a8d2094b30366c34aa1c3308b3
fix some language in comments

"We" isn't a good word for making comments on a technical subject.
Remove some obsolete comments altogether.

[skip ci]
wwwroot/inc/interface.php
wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php
wwwroot/inc/remote.php
wwwroot/inc/snmp.php
wwwroot/inc/triggers.php
wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php