fix channel-group status parsing for ROS
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 07:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0400)
commitd090df508fdbcebb1f1a93aaa496222e893ae109
tree21a1396af375ae0e83cd770cd1c5d078ab08199b
parentec6af43e15b121e2d09043eea5abffcbdb9c13e9
fix channel-group status parsing for ROS
wwwroot/inc/deviceconfig.php