update COPYING for 2018
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 21:33:56 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 21:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commitcfdbcc945fa7bac4937c6eea284ab3e6bd996dea
tree8f31208230468c140a37b73c3a56e79f9221a968
parent16a76294873c9c98bd2f0572da2dd7baff801d84
update COPYING for 2018

[skip ci]
COPYING