speed-up listCells('object')
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0400)
commitcb31689890a0642b6a9c68a2de865d8fb03133d4
treeeb98adc04c682d258b49c38182ddc76950fdfc75
parentf542608458b2d39638828301f07eb894f02fe29f
speed-up listCells('object')

cacheAllObjectsAttributes() executes an overweight SQL request to
fetch all attributes, used dict items, chapter names and so on. It
is called each time the listCells('object') is called to generate the
{$attr_X_Y} auto tags.

Now the much lighter query in cacheDictAttrValues() is used. It
fetches all the information generateEntityAutoTags() needs to
calculate auto tags.

In my environment (~8k objects) the running time of listCells('object')
reduced from 3.9s to 1.3s after applying this change.
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/database.php