show tag trace in tag title
authorAleksandr Balezin <gescheit@yandex-team.ru>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 23:45:51 +0000 (03:45 +0400)
commitc8c0fda823c05d52bfd8aa644d3771270130eb4a
treed10b1653fc6d5765a3f0572bcee14d3a127f42d9
parent2df4c030d8493c3e32c91be36bf3ebbbbfcff3dd
show tag trace in tag title
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/interface-lib.php