formatAgeSeconds(): spell month(s) as "mo"
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitc29f39768766b80c984b235c3584143e0b364fa3
tree822b29c86ccbb47c8122b859e2328ad9af3ed637
parentaa783ec8cf8d6c3caacf0e186e81c05496dc2ff7
formatAgeSeconds(): spell month(s) as "mo"

Various users including myself keep reading strings like "10m ago" as
"10 minutes ago", not "10 months ago". Disambiguate the language.
tests/PureFunctionTest.php
wwwroot/inc/functions.php