init-sample-racks.sql: VSG sample added
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 21:49:55 +0000 (01:49 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 21:50:36 +0000 (01:50 +0400)
commitc266ea771846ec06dc8d4bc3909782378efde284
tree6cfcd84952b477ca1b4ee4624558ba8f0d4b0506
parentceea33a23d4e48e43ae9726207b743699d31244b
init-sample-racks.sql: VSG sample added
scripts/init-sample-racks.sql