Edge-Core had the product discontinued
authorShazaum <shazaum@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 13:15:23 +0000 (10:15 -0300)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 23 May 2017 17:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commitbb216c1c123ff88d4b28b89ac7080df4c26c2e5f
treea17feb7a682f1972d6e35d15b98f57acfe988157
parent88441715f9bc4d5929fed967bfd5d2853473b6de
Edge-Core had the product discontinued
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php