Moved readChapter call into renderCell
authorJazmik <support@jazmik.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:10:07 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0400)
commitb6a5ddd36189a9fc6c02d9fbb65fd602fc8a8b34
tree7f712da450c01f326b01aaa189f6456a6e15900b
parentdb8255ac9a52ae2206e2740d682baeb19c0d9f81
Moved readChapter call into renderCell
wwwroot/inc/interface.php