snmp support for C2960S-24PS-L, C2960S-F48LPS-L
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 28 May 2013 15:33:55 +0000 (19:33 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 28 May 2013 15:37:33 +0000 (19:37 +0400)
commitb652782abfaa71c963d4a7770b31884962bab3ba
tree8ed2336a90265bfb44e194b44c18cc0bde048ec1
parentcae7388b1ce5ee94c1abdfa7b165fe5fa737e0b1
snmp support for C2960S-24PS-L, C2960S-F48LPS-L
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/snmp.php