update AttributeValue SQL indices
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 15:53:57 +0000 (19:53 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0400)
commitb55f913c517e8ec93d3ff0b3ed19d9eee90d2cea
tree6bc5c0560277d5390885845447aad058453f698e
parentd240e9b2854b79aa8b2bdd4985349734b28de31f
update AttributeValue SQL indices

This implements the changes suggested by Hannes Georg in issue 586.

Conflicts:

wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/install.php
wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php