Add SNMP support for Catalyst 2960S-48TS-L 170/head
authorVladimir Sukhonosov <xornet@yandex-team.ru>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:07:05 +0000 (20:07 +0300)
committerVladimir Sukhonosov <xornet@yandex-team.ru>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:23:52 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
commitb5428f028750dadfd3c50dfdd2ea3bfc23a9e66d
treeef95593da505503ef763226cda91b65f80929ce0
parentf3e7338022f6273cbd7393f0895eefe4d8239fef
Add SNMP support for Catalyst 2960S-48TS-L
wwwroot/inc/snmp.php