syncdomain: use new db API, fix logic
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 17:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:58:38 +0000 (23:58 +0300)
commitb1ca8279b279e0fbadd55949cc49b4fc9242bbbb
treee8a847a278f683b6f3356a25762e0b3c4f3e4f0e
parent057b3139c509805378c4f7aa8d55fdda6d9c7b89
syncdomain: use new db API, fix logic

Before the change, the sync process was not performed on a switch
changing its state from disabled to ready.
Also, any transition from/to the disabled state led to turning on
out_of_sync flag. Now it is untouched.
scripts/syncdomain.php