add 1000Base-BX40 and 1000Base-BX80 (Mantis #1645)
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 10:42:52 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:22:49 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commitae04fa1e524fe34db4749082e0ca689bb695d292
tree0bcaaeed8a208c02f3c33e32cb965f124f2df411
parent56f85f10ad1dbb779f195da1356b2f19f2e8d9b3
add 1000Base-BX40 and 1000Base-BX80 (Mantis #1645)
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/install.php
wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php