make use of the nowdoc string literal syntax
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:54:18 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:16:37 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commita6e090f0651dfc4c8d5409679b7d99b4ef232b03
tree59a2b1b8e96e2a0f7a8274f471f51f26a5a558ba
parent27bac28ffe66102e063d8eb583988cf6356596f1
make use of the nowdoc string literal syntax

Out of 47 heredoc strings only 11 actually involved PHP variable
interpolation. To make it easier to see what to expect from a random
long literal, denote genuine 11 heredoc instances with double quotes and
convert the other 36 instances to nowdoc.

This syntax was introduced in PHP 5.3.0.
wwwroot/inc/database.php
wwwroot/inc/install.php
wwwroot/inc/interface-8021q.php
wwwroot/inc/interface-config.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php
wwwroot/inc/popup.php
wwwroot/inc/slb2-interface.php
wwwroot/inc/solutions.php
wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php