use "env" for PHP and Python interpreters
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:16:56 +0000 (11:16 +0400)
commit94929d744fce156973c307a3f062a5b3b67a1b12
tree9357ff07c597b4123bb86f04b6a0edce05db0b77
parente768bbe0b88a604aa765c2aa6b66339c5f01d6dd
use "env" for PHP and Python interpreters

Shell and Perl used to be available in /usr/bin on both Linux and
FreeBSD, but PHP and Python may be found either in /usr/bin or in
/usr/local/bin depending on particular host. Use of env should justify
this particular difference once and forever.
gateways/ucssdk
scripts/syncdomain.php