add object container compatibility rules for Cisco UCS (#1245)
authorAaron Dummer <aaron@dummer.info>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 22:10:37 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committerAaron Dummer <aaron@dummer.info>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 22:15:27 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
commit90fbdca80c4e09102a4c8fa1b60f8983a81481a1
tree072600eb2daaf5941a86da307d46fc0b5156ea74
parent10c77b92994722c1fccd699383fba4820c852fb7
add object container compatibility rules for Cisco UCS (#1245)
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/install.php
wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php