port type could be changed even if port is linked
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:18:38 +0000 (13:18 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:17:44 +0000 (19:17 +0400)
commit8e021b86240b7d3df5dd08307ac6b65795f0e425
treefb182d3930dcf867d6f515d9ddf99b8cc996608f
parentb4c5bc43aafb7c173edc090db1db54edca589c70
port type could be changed even if port is linked

renderPortsForObject: render form controls even if port is linked
getExistingPortTypeOptions: check if port is linked and select only compatible types
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/database.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php