avoid update Rack Row PDO Exception with SQL_STRICT 114/head
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:14:04 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 4 May 2015 15:03:46 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit873c6a5134194ad551ba3ee9d95395749dbf6629
tree035d3bded5b014bbdd2cf2df3acb292b9c9e27d7
parent935d021176ead3f631ef0d9f684e377e93e33c46
avoid update Rack Row PDO Exception with SQL_STRICT
wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php