new breeds for HP Procurve and ios15; unit tests for HP Procurve breed 225/head
authorVasilii Shashkov <igloo777@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 12:34:11 +0000 (19:34 +0700)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:41:35 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commit82286a377c2ba339f3e6c98b4a52bfa8c6edfc92
treeca636831f00b7fd7913909d3fc88782d65a52ff7
parent0c667e1ac8f0f769c0a290c0ed61160d16ce3484
new breeds for HP Procurve and ios15; unit tests for HP Procurve breed
tests/BreedHPprocurveN1178PureProvider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/PureFunctionTest.php
wwwroot/inc/breed-hpprocurveN1178.php [new file with mode: 0644]
wwwroot/inc/breed-ios15.php [new file with mode: 0644]
wwwroot/inc/deviceconfig.php
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php
wwwroot/inc/functions.php
wwwroot/inc/remote.php