SNMP: list NETGEAR GSM7352Sv2 (#571)
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 09:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 09:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0400)
commit7e1ab7dc7092a095f7fef45291a5c0d296f34195
treefc199f11714671f056fed5bb2faeadb97a9ce1de
parent0d456a2273f6c89ab275ed11c3ec6a48deda1b55
SNMP: list NETGEAR GSM7352Sv2 (#571)
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php
wwwroot/inc/snmp.php