spell "natural" and "unsigned" in some more files
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit7d32a8fde868db235a24b1f8a70e3c04ca08d858
treef0df8294bba039d76f5fca300b9db9400f305f7e
parentc928fb408620334354dde8a8a24ec5db7fdd84c0
spell "natural" and "unsigned" in some more files

[skip ci]
wwwroot/inc/navigation.php
wwwroot/inc/solutions.php
wwwroot/index.php