Update snmp.php
authorSergey Rychka <sergey.rychka@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 06:07:11 +0000 (09:07 +0300)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 12:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit7a7dfde2e987733050f5b0b0862f3457c27791fc
tree996d2ad8a3ea2599d97d15895162d7744ee4de8f
parent638f2523174311b0148aaae264803d8daf9193a9
Update snmp.php

add SNMP support for Cisco Catalyst ME-C3750-24TE-M (Mantis#1173)
add SNMP support for Cisco Catalyst WS-C3524-PWR-XL (Mantis#751)
wwwroot/inc/snmp.php