fixup once again: spell function name properly
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit603d9fa03692912ab2571a04db72916cb13d7fa6
treed28c1c069b8ff2c339142c59f1710296710f7522
parent119991a1a6573813969c71603c35fcee3d224b79
fixup once again: spell function name properly
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php