switch assertion type to "natural" in the plugins
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 10:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 10:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit5dd99e32a9aeb7033116c7cda0babb0c97d49492
tree14db914da60ae04fc7a39a548236d8d4a11a7ba9
parentcfdbcc945fa7bac4937c6eea284ab3e6bd996dea
switch assertion type to "natural" in the plugins
plugins/cacti/plugin.php
plugins/munin/plugin.php