improve CodeMirror integration
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 26 May 2017 18:07:34 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 26 May 2017 18:14:55 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commit5ceaa17961c1798b326427e159efbe3a7e211563
tree242d0df7ab1f6132c74570671bc318c356c5ed70
parent03102e0eddc6ca8354eb28147095e92cd0b85d60
improve CodeMirror integration

Reimplement the RackCode language mode in rackcode.js using simpler
JavaScript code and define a standalone "rackcode" theme in rackcode.css
instead of overriding the default theme. In renderRackCodeEditor() pass
more properties to CodeMirror constructor and make minor HTML fixups.
In renderRackCodeViewer() rewrite the code to use CodeMirror in read-only
mode and to scroll to requested line on request. Amend the URL format in
refRCLineno() respectively.
ChangeLog
wwwroot/css/codemirror/rackcode.css
wwwroot/inc/code.php
wwwroot/inc/interface-config.php
wwwroot/js/codemirror/rackcode.js