Revert "refine a few assertions to test for 'inet4'"
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:09:55 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
commit43416534f3165eaa1e9e13eba2dcfb190054a3a1
treec525090ff99ac710a00550f2b75bc81766d8593d
parent589c027b4c0db5cd8651cae0bf3676cf0bfc5bbf
Revert "refine a few assertions to test for 'inet4'"

This reverts commit 27ed1188b2c7a0685215c9df3638abd9155200ae.
Those functions are IPv6-aware.
wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php