use require_once in the CLI scripts
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:50:04 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit41a81babe19276055e450416cb1d120216b5b7c7
tree2c47c920726cbbbde8642c78c9beb04168cfe8a4
parentc29f39768766b80c984b235c3584143e0b364fa3
use require_once in the CLI scripts

[skip ci]
scripts/cleanup_ldap_cache.php
scripts/syncdomain.php