show VLAN domain of an IP network on mouse hover
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 17:19:30 +0000 (20:19 +0300)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 17:40:47 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
commit3f642516fea5f92aa5e70d70d0634bdd2d6aaaad
tree9174a6df9687dd2d48ad755874745525baccc0dd
parent7fe73d4fb2e508025e37319fd3dc163e102d60b4
show VLAN domain of an IP network on mouse hover

getVLANInfo: splitted into getVLANInfo and getVlanRow.
getVlanRow is a lite version of getVLANInfo and does not return the list of IP network bindings.
mkA: ability to specify HTML attributes.
formatVLANAsShortLink: new function showing vlan domain info in href title
renderNetVLAN: use formatVLANAsShortLink for each binded vlan
renderIPNetwork, renderSearchResults, dynamic_title_decoder, renderVLANInfo, renderVLANIPLinks:
use getVlanRow instead of getVLANInfo.
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/database.php
wwwroot/inc/functions.php
wwwroot/inc/interface-lib.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php