bugfix: clicks in sticked popups were blocked
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:59:58 +0000 (11:59 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 08:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0400)
commit3134bd6a066b6bd35ca73c0b9bd8e151ec0dea51
treeec5940ccb3fce2b643fbdb15ce765b1586f3d89c
parent2147167d84a631e0cd2b5078857c62072bbca997
bugfix: clicks in sticked popups were blocked

For expample, if the sticked pop-up div contained <a> link, user was not
able to click on it
wwwroot/js/jquery.thumbhover.js